La versión del navegador que está utilizando no es aconsejable para este sitio.
Considere actualizar a la última versión de su navegador haciendo clic en uno de los enlaces siguientes.

Broad Support for Intel® Xeon Phi™ Processor

Companies Supporting the Intel® Xeon Phi™ Processor

The powerful, integrated Intel® Xeon Phi™ processor delivers increased performance and efficiency to run your most challenging workloads, such as modeling and simulation, visualization, machine learning, and high performance data analytics. The 16GB of integrated high-bandwidth memory delivers up to 490 GB/s of sustained memory bandwidth for memory-bound workloads, and the integrated, Intel® Omni-Path Fabric option further reduces solution cost, power, and space utilization.

The following providers have announced their support for Intel® Xeon Phi™ processor-based systems. Please contact your preferred provider to learn more.

Company Name

Contact Information

Alfa Computers Pty Ltd.

Contact name: Andrew Budihardjo

Tel: + 41-860 -2200

Email: andrewb@alfa.com.au

Amax

Tel: +1-800-800-6238

Email: sales@amax.com

More information: http://www.amax.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/ServMax-XK-2401XP-Datasheet.pdf

Atipa

Contact Name: Dana Chang

Tel: (785) 841-9559

Email: sales@atipa.com

More Information: http://www.atipa.com/intel-xeon-phi.html

Beijing YuanHaiYangBo

Contact name: Liu Wei

Tel: +86-10-82780909

Email: liuwei@yhyb.com.cn

Boston Limited

Contact name: Matthew Parfitt

Tel: +44-17-27-876-100

Email: matthew.parfitt@boston.co.uk

Bull ATOS Technologies

Email: hpc@atos.net

More information: http://www.bull.com/sequana

ClusterVision BV

Contact name: Casper Pilkes

Tel: +31-6-81631324

Email: sales@clustervision.com

Colfax International

Contact name: Guatam Shah

Tel: +1- 408-730-2275  x141

Email: shah@colfax-intl.com

More information: http://dap.xeonphi.com

Cray Inc.

Supported systems: Cray XC Series Supercomputers*

More information: http://www.cray.com/products/computing/xc-series

Daehan Consulting Group, Inc.

Contact name: BY Choi

Tel: +82-20-4571-7996

Email: by.choi@daehancg.com

More information: http://www.hpccamp.com/daehan_promotion.html

DALCO AG Switzerland

Contact name: Christian Dallmann

Tel: +44-44-908-3838

Email: sales@dalco.ch

More information: http://www.dalco.ch/products/xeon_phi/

Dawning Information Industry Co Ltd

Contact name: Li Bin

Email: libin@sugon.com

More information: http://www.sugon.com

Dell Computers

More information: http://www.dell.com/us/business/p/poweredge-c6320p/pd?~ck=anav

Digicor Pty Ltd

Contact name: Cathy Gu

Tel: +43-775-7719

Email: cathyg@digicor.com.au

Eurotech

Contact name: Luca Degano

Tel: +39-0433-485447

Email: luca.degano@eurotech.com

More information: http://www.eurotech.com/en/hpc/hpc+solutions/aurora+tigon+series

Exalit Pte Ltd

Tel: + 65-6591-8608

Email: sales@exalit.com

More information: http://www.exalit.com/xeon-phi-solutions/

Exxact Corporation

Contact Name: Mike Chen

Tel: +1-510-226-7366

Email: sales@exxactcorp.com

More information: http://exxactcorp.com/Intel-Xeon-Phi/KNL-Solution.php

Fujitsu

Contact: http://www.fujitsu.com/global/contact/index.html

More information: http://www.fujitsu.com/global/products/computing/servers/primergy/scale-out/cx600m1/

Hewlett Packard Enterprise

More information: http://www.hpe.com/info/apollo

HPC Korea, Inc.

Contact name: Myung Hwan Song

Tel: +82-42-610-6131

Email: song@hpckorea.co.kr

Inspur Worldwide Services Ltd.

Contact name: Huili Yu

Tel: +86-13910084702

Email: yuhuili@inspur.com

More information: http://en.inspur.com

Koi Computers

Contact Name: Catherine Ho

Tel: 630-627-9638

Email: catherineho1@koicomputer.com

More Info: http://www.koicomputer.com/Intel-Xeon-Phi-Processor

Lenovo

Tel: Sales +1-855-253-6686

More information: http://shop.lenovo.com/us/en/systems/solutions/hpc/

Megware

Contact name: Jörg Heydemüller

Tel: +49-3722-528-87

Email: joerg.heydemueller@megware.com

Myungin Inno

Contact name: Hyng Kook Park

Tel: +82-2-2106-8510

Email: hunt@itmi.co.kr

Nanjing Kunqian

Contact name: Mei Pinghua

Tel: +86-25-83153107

Email: kelly@enginetech.cn

More information: http://www.ecloudch.com/

Netweb Technologies

Contact name: Sanjay Lodha/ Hemant Agrawal

Tel: +91-11-43240000

Email: sanjay@netwebindia.com / hemant@netwebindia.com

More information: http://www.netwebindia.com

Penguin Computing

Tel: +1-888-PENGUIN

Email: corp-sales@penguincomputing.com

PowerLeader

Contact name: Huang Wenjie

Tel: +86-755-29528988

Email: wenjie.huang@powerleader.com.cn

Quanta More information: http://www.QCT.io
RSC Russia

Contact name: Oleg Gorbachov

Tel: +7-967-052 5085

Email: oleg.gorbachov@rscgroup.ru

More information: http://www.rscgroup.ru/en/our-technologies/267-rsc-tornado-cluster-architecture

Sandia Systems, Inc.

Contact name: Seongju Lee

Tel: +82-10-5316-7982

Email: sjlee@sandia.co.kr

SGI - Silicon Graphics International Corp.

Supported systems: ICE XA, Rackable C2112-4KL1

More information: http://www.sgi.com/company_info/contact_us.html

Silicon Mechanics

Email: sales@siliconmechanics.com

Tel: +1-866-352-1173

More Information: http://www.siliconmechanics.com/i68371/coprocessor-accelerated-computing.php

Standard Cloud Technology

Contact name: Mao Lijun

Tel: +86-25-68563823

Email: mlj@cn-std.net

Supermicro

Email: marketing@supermicro.com

Supported systems: SYS-5028TK-HTR, SYS-5038K-i

More information: https://www.supermicro.com/wheretobuy/index.cfm

Tera Tec Co, Ltd.

Contact name: John Chon

Tel: + 82-2-855-5942

Email: john@teratec.co.kr

Thirdwave Diginnos Co, Ltd.

Contact name: Keiichi Kawai/ Atsushi Murata

Tel: + 81-3-5298-6760

Email: k_kawai@twave.co.jp / a_murata@twave.co.jp

Xenon System Pty Ltd.

Contact name: Dragan Dimitrovici

Tel: + 41-030-3999

Email: dragand@xenon.com.au

More information: http://www.xenon.com.au/products/mic-computing/

To learn more about the applications supporting the Intel® Xeon Phi™ Processor, please visit the Application Showcase ›